User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 15 of 56

Thread: Have you made money as an artist online?

Have you made money as an artist online?

I'm interested to know how many people are actually making money from their music online. Artist only.

Do you make money from you music? iTunes, Amazon, Myspace..ETC

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    (OVER 5 MILLION PLAYS!)

Follow Me On Twitter:

Battle Record
    1-8

Re: Have you made money as an artist online?

no have you?
    Producer/Rapper PM me if you wanna get down and collab on anything, or if you want to buy a custom beat

no im actually a producer but i was curious to see if artist are actually trying to do this. I'm finishing up an article on the current condition of the music industry so i figured I ask around here and see what kind of responses I get.

Any more?

(OVER 5 MILLION PLAYS!)

Follow Me On Twitter:

Battle Record
    1-8

Alot of us on here I don't think have put any songs on itunes or anything. I have not seen any except for that song Irock.
    Producer/Rapper PM me if you wanna get down and collab on anything, or if you want to buy a custom beat

Is Better Than You.
    Battle Record
    1-0

Wait, people still buy music?

Battle Record
    1-8

Alot of people buy albums to just support the artist, plus it is nice to get all the best quality shit by buying it instead of taking your chances with limewire

@ OP, since nobody is making any music can I have some of your beats for free?

Battle Record
    18-0
    Awards 25+ Wins

Internet artists don't make any real money. Maybe a few bucks here and there. The money is made at shows.