User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: Good Vibes

Good Vibes

New kinda sound enjoy,

*mixing and mastering isn't the best cause I'm a newb at it but its not bad

*I need strong critic on flow, and delivery, my lyrics are unique and fit my style so I'm not gonna change them up.

[SC]http://soundcloud.com/itstoby/toby-good-times-prod[/SC]

*LEAVE YOUR RTF LINKS OR I WONT RTF*

(Ignore)
    http://rapbattles.com/forum/showthre...402/index.html
    http://rapbattles.com/forum/showthre...002/index.html
    Last edited by itsToby; December 26th, 2011 at 05:29 PM

Re: Good Vibes

right im liking the intro haha made me happy hahah !!!!

i think this bangs hard homie real smooth mix is good but i tihnk the odd adlib here n there would bring it more to life!!

lyrics are very well put togeether delivery stays on point throughout

dope drop homie!!!

you said u wanted to hear more well heres a link to our album
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WA7B0N3W
    Youtube - JMIN SCHOBS
    Spotify - JMIN SCHOBS
    AMAZON - JMIN SCHOBS
    AppleMusic - JMIN MUSIC
    Ect...... JMIN SCHOBS

BRITISH EMCEE
    Battle Record
    1-1

This is dope lol for'real... dope flow, dope energy... got me imagining blue birds in my head flying around with kids skipping down a path on some Wizard of Oz shit... haha keep dropping!
    [YOUTUBE]PwEay96U2dQ[/YOUTUBE]

Get Familiar

checkign this....haha yeah some soulful shit on this beat not really my style but lets see....flow ain't too bad, rhymes real basic at times get better as it goes on....maybe throow some dubs or adlibs on verse vocals sound thin

overall pretty chill track man i liked it keep it up

hit me back with feed please
    http://rapbattles.com/forum/showthre...78#post8359578
    Last edited by Rishi P; December 25th, 2011 at 05:41 PM
    Real life experiences told through music

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.