User Tag List

Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Gibberish

Lenox

Gibberish

Writers block sharper then preciseness from a snipers Shot,
    Since writers block blocks writers from righteous thoughts, I don't like to write a lot.
    now I'm lighting pot cuz of my inner breaking like lightning striking pots from Washington nights on lifeless blocks.. in the middle of summer with long droughts.. I might slit my fucking throat to get This song out.
    I miss constructed thoughts... each line structured from missile seeking genius thinking, pencil tip like a ginsu swinging ripping limbs to pieces and the impact detrimental like Hindu teachings.
    I miss innocent living when living innocent wasn't wishful thinking,
    I used to be a stargazer, on top of the world & far from hard time and child labor. Now I'm a narcotics part time trader.
    I've been a saint since my first day started,
    I tried slicing veins and never realized the blade sharpened.
    Wasted potential once again, I think I'll spark another Dutch again, and roll up till the sun gets dim,
    my run of the mill is how we're all gonna eat, and when I die will the process repeat? Or will I be rotting meat in a coffin deceased on a highway for someone driving can see that I used to......
    Have potential

Battle Record
    2-2
    Awards MOTM PC HOF

Re: Gibberish

bumping

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Battle Record
    2-2
    Awards MOTM PC HOF

Lenox, I'm just gonna structure this so it's easier for me to feed.

Writers block sharper then preciseness from a snipers Shot, Very nice intro. Very visual and has impact from the get go.
    Since writers block blocks writers from righteous thoughts, I don't like to write a lot. lol, cool. If you don't write a lot, less worry about
    writers block lol.