User Tag List

View Poll Results: Who should win this battle?

Voters
5. You may not vote on this poll
  • Sinacog

0 0%
  • Ronin

5 100.00%
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sinacog vs. Ronin - Ronin wins

Battle Record
    9-22
    Awards Biter Award

Sinacog vs. Ronin - Ronin wins

12 lines..

Good luck..lol..

Battle Record
    9-22
    Awards Biter Award

Re: Sinacog vs. Ronin

I'm a bitch in a rapping spar! Switch to a rapping czar! You couldn't drive for the road to success with the concealment of savage cars!
    I battle bars with ravas spars! Try to bark up the wrong tree with this pussy cat, dog - I'll turn you to the bitch in your avatar!

I'm a cool vet, I drool vets! You couldn't be sharp with the pencil with a school set! Even if you were a bitch, you couldn't duel vets!
    I school vets with cool jets! I'm a ravas pussy cat that'll euthanize this old school vet!

I throw grenades rookie! Get a chain whooping! This vet can't beat a brave rookie!
    I have great goodies! Bitch please, you don't shoot magnums! I'll kill you with a blade pussy!

I slay assaults! Throw grenades to halt! I'm a angel from sodom and gommorah, you better be afraid of salt!
    I have a brave revolt for great insults! You don't shoot guns and shank blades! You couldn't swing the metal - playing golf!

I'm blaring with a rap, the snare will hit your back! I spit fire, blaring with a rap!
    I'm tearing through your back! I'll hit you with 8 shots, this is 1-12 not 9-11 - this is another terrorist attack!

My raps greater! Snap flavors! I'll grab the hammer, and put money on your head - that's a flat wager!
    I flat fakers with shank wagers! You're name is Ronin and you shoot guns? Bitch please, I'll kill you with a blade - like battousai the man slayer!

Battle Record
    9-22
    Awards Biter Award

Quote Originally Posted by Sinacog View Post