User Tag List

Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: 1762/7

Battle Record
    0-2

1762/7

1762/7

I am a legend that only a few know is true, trapped by an inferno trying to guess created by who
    We are the risen, stuck in a prison created and false, praying to be free at almost no cost in a country sanctioned by the tempest tossed

I am the rain, not the storm,
    I was the lightening so soft against a purple nites sky as the weathers warm, as the elements warn, as a savior scorn

I am a soldier that doesn’t demand to command but as one just willing to go first
    And thru it by all I am the one who showed you how to break famine
    without a thirst, as one of the cursed

My pallet is broken, my path has been shattered all over people that didn’t even matter
    A wrath will rise and as a horseman of 5 my name will live to come again
    And as my last breath it will be whispered I didn’t do it for them - I did it for my children

And in one day when their sun will rise again
    They’ll look back and finally understand what they couldn’t then
    They will realize that my heart always stayed true
    And by the gift of the tarot; the split seconds of fate and for any question there will be a clue

I am a lie to most not just some story to boast
    Not because of me but because of how far they went and what they did
    Delusion trapped in candid shots aligning with the stars as the heathers bid
    And to soften the slice of my cries I rather be dead
    Just know then my conviction is all that is left of my soul and all that is left in my head

“After your darkest days will come the light” and on every good day I look up and say you know pac you’re right
    I just pray that each day I don’t ever lose my will to fight... ever again